United States - Authorized RAZ Sales Represenatives

Rehab Representatives
Name: Paula Maiberger
Tel.: 404-542-8711
Email: pmaiberger@gmail.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Duane Rhodes
Tel.: 253-318-3469
Email: duaner@brewisgroup.com

CMD Medical Sales
Name: Chris Davis
Tel.: 602-743-1853
Email: Chris@cmdmedicalsales.com

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Curt Angel
Tel.: 918-949-5797
Email: “cangel@swmedreps.com”

The Brewis Group
Name: Steve Neale
Tel.: 408-242-7988
Email: SteveN@brewisgroup.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Jon Hoxter
Tel.: 951-551-6360
Email: jonh@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 900-916, 930-931, 933-935, 92805

The Brewis Group
Name: Brad White
Tel.: 949-232-7270
Email: bradw@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 917-928 (Except 92805)

Independent Medical Reps
Name: Mike Fiss
Tel.: 303-618-0116
Email: mike@imrweb.com

Rehab Marketing
Name: Richard Dove
Tel.: 508-277-0894
Email: richard@rehabsales.com

Rehab Endeavors
Name: Manfred Call
Tel.: 804-339-2880
Email: callmanfred@gmail.com

Rehab Endeavors
Name: Manfred Call
Tel.: 804-339-2880
Email: callmanfred@gmail.com

Motion Composites
Name: Tony Schroll
Tel.: 727-906-7790
Email: tony.schroll@gmail.com

Rehab Representatives
Name: Paula Maiberger
Tel.: 404-542-8711
Email: pmaiberger@gmail.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Barry Brewis
Tel.: 503-805-0696
Email: barryb@brewisgroup.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Chad Duce
Tel.: 509-990-6070
Email: ralphz@brewisgroup.com

IMR Midwest
Name: Julie Puccio
Tel.: 312-953-9637
Email: julie@imrweb.com
Zip Code Coverage: All, except for 609, 614-629

IMR Midwest
Name: Scott Fiss
Tel.: 314-913-7734
Email: scott@imrweb.com
Zip Code Coverage: 609, 614-629

RKM Rehab LLC
Name: Bob Maloney
Tel.: 317-374-1932
Email: bob@rkm-rehab.com

Rehab Concepts
Name: Mike Carlson
Tel.: 612-414-3407
Email: mikec@rehabconcepts.org

IMR Midwest
Name: Scott Fiss
Tel.: 314-913-7734
Email: scott@imrweb.com

RKM Rehab LLC
Name: Bob Maloney
Tel.: 317-374-1932
Email: bob@rkm-rehab.com
Zip Code Coverage: 400-418

RKM Rehab LLC
Name: Bob Maloney
Tel.: 317-374-1932
Email: bob@rkm-rehab.com

Please Contact RAZ

Rehab Marketing
Name: Melissa Coombs
Tel.: 603-325-5915
Email: melissa@rehabsales.com

Rehab Endeavors
Name: Manfred Call
Tel.: 804-339-2880
Email: callmanfred@gmail.com

Rehab Marketing
Name: Richard Dove
Tel.: 508-277-0894
Email: richard@rehabsales.com

Med Rep Enterprises
Name: Chris Cullin
Tel.: 517-745-1221
Email: ccullin1@hotmail.com

Rehab Concepts
Name: Mike Carlson
Tel.: 612-414-3407
Email: mikec@rehabconcepts.org

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Simeon Hughes

IMR Midwest
Name: Scott Fiss
Tel.: 314-913-7734
Email: scott@imrweb.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Chad Duce
Tel.: 509-990-6070
Email: ralphz@brewisgroup.com

Independent Medical Reps
Name: Mike Fiss
Tel.: 303-618-0116
Email: mike@imrweb.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Steve Neale
Tel.: 408-242-7988
Email: SteveN@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 893, 894, 895, 896, 896, 898

The Brewis Group
Name: Jon Hoxter
Tel.: 951-551-6360
Email: jonh@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 889, 890, 891, 892

Rehab Marketing
Name: Melissa Coombs
Tel.: 603-325-5915
Email: melissa@marketing.com

Rabson Medical Sales
Name: Eric Vicino
Tel.: 516-728-4396
Email: eric@biodynamics.us

CMD Medical Sales
Name: Chris Davis
Tel.: 602-743-1853
Email: chris@cmdmedsales.com

Rabson Medical Sales
Name: Todd Owlett
Tel.: 585-755-4350
Email: toddowlett@hotmail.com
Zip Code Coverage: 120-123, 128-149

Rabson Medical Sales
Name: David Rabbiner
Tel.: 516-359-9367
Email: david@biodynamics.us
Zip Code Coverage: 100-119, 124-127

A & M Rep Sales
Name: Allen McKinley
Tel.: 704-309-8530
Email: Allen@AMRepsales.com

Rehab Concepts
Name: Mike Carlson
Tel.: 612-414-3407
Email: mikec@rehabconcepts.org


Name: Paul Miles
Tel.: 330-608-9009
Email: miles.paulc@gmail.com
Zip Code Coverage: 430-434, 437-449, 455-459

RKM Rehab LLC
Name: Bob Maloney
Tel.: 317-374-1932
Email: bob@rkm-rehab.com
Zip Code Coverage: 450, 451, 452, 435, 454

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Curt Angel
Tel.: 918-949-5797
Email: cangel@swmedreps.com
Zip Code Coverage: All Except 978-979

The Brewis Group
Name: Barry Brewis
Tel.: 503-805-0696
Email: barryb@brewisgroup.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Chad Duce
Tel.: 509-990-6070
Email: ralphz@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 978-979


Name: Paul Miles
Tel.: 330-608-9009
Email: miles.paulc@gmail.com

Rabson Medical Sales
Name: Eric Vicino
Tel.: 516-728-4396
Email: eric@biodynamics.us

Please Contact Raz Design Inc.
Email: info@razdesigninc.com

Rehab Marketing
Name: Richard Dove
Tel.: 508-277-0894
Email: richard@marketing.com

A & M Rep Sales
Name: Allen McKinley
Tel.: 704-309-8530
Email: Allen@AMRepsales.com

Rehab Concepts
Name: Mike Carlson
Tel.: 612-414-3407
Email: mikec@rehabconcepts.org

Scaggs Consulting
Name: James Scaggs
Tel.: 615-924-0590
Email: james@scaggsconsulting.com

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Cameron Thomas
Tel.: 254-652-3602
Email: CThomas@swmedreps.com
Zip Code Coverage: 765, 768, 769, 779, 780, 781, 782, 783, 784, 785, 786, 787,788, 789, 799

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Cara Colgin
Tel.: 254-652-3602
Email: ccolgin@swmedreps.com
Zip Code Coverage: 750, 751, 752, 753, 754, 755, 756, 757, 760, 761, 762, 763, 764, 766, 767, 795, 796, 797, 798

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Curt Angel
Tel.: 254-652-3602
Email: cangel@swmedreps.com
Zip Code Coverage: 790, 791, 792, 793, 794

Southwestern Medical Reps
Name: Simeon Hughes
Tel.: 281-222-0858
Email: shughes@swmedreps.com
Zip Code Coverage: 758, 759, 770, 772, 773, 774, 775, 776, 777, 778

Independent Medical Reps
Name: Mike Fiss
Tel.: 303-618-0116
Email: mike@imrweb.com

Rehab Marketing
Name: Melissa Coombs
Tel.: 603-325-5915
Email: melissa@marketing.com

Rehab Endeavors
Name: Manfred Call
Tel.: 804-339-2880
Email: callmanfred@gmail.com

The Brewis Group
Name: Chad Duce
Tel.: 503-805-0696
Email: ralphz@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 988, 990, 991, 992, 993, 994

The Brewis Group
Name: Duane Rhodes
Tel.: 503-805-0696
Email: duaner@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 980, 981, 982, 983, 984, 985, 987, 989

The Brewis Group
Name: Barry Brewis
Tel.: 503-805-0696
Email: barryb@brewisgroup.com
Zip Code Coverage: 98103, 98108, 98119, 98661, 98685 & NuMotion Mountlake Terrace in 98043

Rehab Endeavors
Name: Manfred Call
Tel.: 804-339-2880
Email: callmanfred@gmail.com
Zip Code Coverage: 25401-25446 and 26704,26865


Name: Paul Miles
Tel.: 330-608-9009
Email: miles.paulc@gmail.com
Zip Code Coverage: All zip codes except 25401-25446 and 26704-26865

IMR Midwest
Name: Julie Puccio
Tel.: 312-953-9637
Email: julie@imrweb.com

Independent Medical Reps
Name: Mike Fiss
Tel.: 303-618-0116
Email: mike@imrweb.com